Skip to content
Raymakers velvet multi colour
Raymakers velvet multi colour
Raymakers velvet multi colour

CONTACT US

Our velvets are sold throughout the world via textile wholesalers, converters, project specialists and the industry.

In many countries we are represented by agents who can be contacted directly. See the map below to find your agent, or alternatively, contact our sales office in Holland.

If you are interested in becoming our agent, feel free to contact us.

Offices, Showroom and Finishing department

Kanaaldijk NW 61
5707 LC  Helmond
Netherlands

Tel: (+31) 492 53 68 55
Fax: (+31) 492 55 26 55
E-mail: sales@raymakers.com

Weaving Mill

Oostom 45
5422 VX  Gemert
Netherlands

Direct phone numbers

Direct phone numbers

Area manager inside sales
Diana Donkers
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 730
Mail: d.donkers@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Bas Rietveld
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: b.rietveld@raymakers.com

Area manager inside sales
Diana Donkers
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 730
Mail: d.donkers@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Bas Rietveld
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: b.rietveld@raymakers.com

Agent
Andreas Nowak
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: info@an-textiles.de

Area manager inside sales
Emmy Martens
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 731
Mail: e.martens@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Bas Rietveld
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: b.rietveld@raymakers.com

Area manager inside sales
Hettie van de Kerkhof
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 728
Mail: h.vande.kerkhof@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Bas Rietveld
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: b.rietveld@raymakers.com

Area manager inside sales
Hettie van de Kerkhof
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 728
Mail: h.vande.kerkhof@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Bas Rietveld
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: b.rietveld@raymakers.com

Agent
Gerd Aderhold
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: gerd@domotex-agentur.de

Area manager inside sales
Hettie van de Kerkhof
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 728
Mail: h.vande.kerkhof@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Bas Rietveld
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: b.rietveld@raymakers.com

Agent
Margaret Blum
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: margaret.l.blum@gmail.com

Area manager inside sales
Diana Donkers
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 730
Mail: d.donkers@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Marcel Huneker
Tel: +31 (0)6 17 20 20 59
Mail: m.huneker@raymakers.com

Area manager inside sales
Diana Donkers
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 730
Mail: d.donkers@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Marcel Huneker
Tel: +31 (0)6 17 20 20 59
Mail: m.huneker@raymakers.com

Agent
Pierre Azar
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: p.azar@tab-az.com

Area manager inside sales
Emmy Martens
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 731
Mail: e.martens@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Marcel Huneker
Tel: +31 (0)6 17 20 20 59
Mail: m.huneker@raymakers.com

Area manager inside sales
Emmy Martens
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 731
Mail: e.martens@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Marcel Huneker
Tel: +31 (0)6 17 20 20 59
Mail: m.huneker@raymakers.com

Agent
Olivier Chenoir
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: chenoir.olivier@bbox.fr

Area manager inside sales
Emmy Martens
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 731
Mail: e.martens@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Marcel Huneker
Tel: +31 (0)6 17 20 20 59
Mail: m.huneker@raymakers.com

Agent
Yiannis Moissidis
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: i.moissidis@aimoissidis.gr

Area manager inside sales
Emmy Martens
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 731
Mail: e.martens@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Marcel Huneker
Tel: +31 (0)6 17 20 20 59
Mail: m.huneker@raymakers.com

Agent
Giuliano Casati
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: casati.ing@gmail.com

Area manager inside sales
Emmy Martens
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 731
Mail: e.martens@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Marcel Huneker
Tel: +31 (0)6 17 20 20 59
Mail: m.huneker@raymakers.com

Agent
Fransisco Mexia
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: francisco.mexia@golb.pt

Area manager inside sales
Emmy Martens
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 731
Mail: e.martens@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Marcel Huneker
Tel: +31 (0)6 17 20 20 59
Mail: m.huneker@raymakers.com

Agent
Marc Varderi
Tel: +31 (0)6 25 53 37 11
Mail: marc@arcana.es

Area manager inside sales
Hettie van de Kerkhof
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 728
Mail: h.vande.kerkhof@raymakers.com

Area manager outside sales
Marcel Huneker
Tel: +31 (0)6 17 20 20 59
Mail: m.huneker@raymakers.com

Area manager inside sales
Hettie van de Kerkhof
Tel: +31 (0) 492 220 728
Mail: h.vande.kerkhof@raymakers.com

REPLY FORM

Invalid Email

Sales office, Holland

Agents, Worldwide